The Bests Of The World © 2016.

The Bests Of The World logo
Join to the bests of the world

FRECUENT ANSWERED QUESTIONS


1- ¿What is The Bests Of The World?

2- ¿How does work?

3- ¿How do you make the auction?

4- ¿Who can participate?

5- ¿When the auction ends?

6- ¿How do I know which is the current bid of my country?

7- ¿I am the first bidder of my country... What is the minimum price?

8- ¿People exceeded my bid... Can I bid again?

9- ¿which currency should I choose?

10- ¿Can I bid for other country?

11- ¿Why should I participate of this?

12- ¿Some other question?




1- ¿What is The Bests Of The World?
The Bests Of The World is a web site that was created with the purpose of grouping in one exclusive place to, as the name says, the bests in the world.


2- ¿How Works?
Here, people and companies in each country, will participate in a fight of bets. The highest bidder of each country, earns the place corresponding to that country.
The winners may put in their space what they want, a text or an advertising image of their company.
That picture will be a link through which visitors may accede to the winner´s web site.
The order in which the winners will appear will be decrescente. I.e. While more they has paid by its place, above will be in the list.


3- ¿How do you make the auction?
The auction is a "english type auction", where participants can bet to win their space. Each bet must exceed the previous bet. At the close of the auction, the highest bidder of each country, will be the winner.

E. g. a company of USA, Company 1 made a bid of USD$ 250 to win the place of USA. Then, other company, Company 2, if she wants be the winner, will must overcome the previous bet, (with a bid of e.g. USD$ 252). After that, cames Company 3 and makes a bid of USD$ 300. When the auction ends, the highest bid was the bid of Company 3, then Company 3 is the winner.
Company 3 will pay the USD$ 300 and will get their space for 5 years, also will be who represent to USA in the group of the best of the world.


4- ¿Who can participate?
All the world. From any person, independent professionals, to small, medium and bigs companies.


5- ¿When does the auction end?
The auction ends on May 28th, 2017. 21:00 Eastern United States time.

  • Los Angeles May 28th - 7:00 pm
  • Mexico City May 28th - 9:00 pm
  • New York City May 28th - 10:00 pm
  • Buenos Aires May 28th - 11:00 pm
  • UTC May 29th - 02:00 am
  • Cape City / Madrid / Frankfurt / Rome May 29th - 04:00 am
  • Dubai May 29th - 06:00 am
  • Kolkata May 29th - 08:00 am
  • Hong Kong May 29th - 10:00 am
  • Tokyo May 29th - 11:00 am
  • Sydney May 29th - 12:00 am


6- ¿How do I know which is the current bid of my country?
In the Home page will be the bid´s showcase, where you can follow the current bids of eah country.


7- ¿I am the first bidder of my country... What is the minimum price?
¡So welcome! There is not a minimum price to bid, you decide that.


8- ¿People exceeded my bid... Can I bid again?
You can bid whenever you want. Until the auction end.
Only remember, your bid must overcome the current bid, and if you win, to get your space, you will must to pay the bet price.


9- ¿which currency should I choose?
To bid (and to pay if you win the auction) you can choose your currency of the list in the Bid Form.
If your currency does not appear on the list, be quiet!, you can make your bid with United States Dolar or Euros.


10- ¿Can I bid for other country?
Not. To make the auction in a fair way, you can only bid for your country. .
In the case of international corporations, they will must bid for their original country.


11- ¿Why should I participate of this?
Owning your space in The Bests will be an unique opportunity to include you or include your company in the group of the bests of the world, this is your decision;.
Be a part of The bests Of The World provide you with a source of advertising for 5 years, on a site that is going to draw attention of thousands of persons in all the planet.
You represent your country in the group of the best, and users can visit you easily.
You will be part of a new and particular idea on the internet.
Remember, put you or your company in an exclusive group that are only the best in every country in the world, it is an opportunity that doesn't happen every day!.


12- ¿Some other question?
For other doubts or questions, use the form in the Contact Page, and we will answer you fastly.

Go Top